Day 5 - Reisverslag uit 's-Hertogenbosch, Nederland van Jesse Tooren - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 - Reisverslag uit 's-Hertogenbosch, Nederland van Jesse Tooren - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5

Door: Jesse van Tooren

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jesse

16 Mei 2014 | Nederland, 's-Hertogenbosch

Today I had a very special day. I was invited to go to a German ABN AMRO company together with Rob. First I had to go to Den Bosch where I lunched with Rob. After that we went to Köln with the car. During the trip Rob explained me where the meeting where we were going to was about. We drove 2 hours because we were in traffic jam. When we arrived we met Mario a german member of the ABN AMRO and Karin. The meeting was about how to centralize the ABN AMRO. This means that they wanted to have to work together more and doing each others works, so they dont have to do double work. The meeting was in half English half German which was quite funny. At the end of the meeting I got a soccer ball of Mario which was very nice of him. When the meeting ended we drove home, and Rob did explain what was all told in the meeting, because I didnt understand all of it. Rob dropped me at the station in Venlo and I went with the train about 2 hours, when I arrived in Oss I found out that my bike was stolen. So that was a bad ending of a very nice day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, 's-Hertogenbosch

EIO activitiet

stage in den Bosch

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Mei 2014

Day 5

15 Mei 2014

Day 4

14 Mei 2014

Day 3

13 Mei 2014

Day 2

12 Mei 2014

Day 1
Jesse

Actief sinds 07 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1186
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3003

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Mei 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

12 Mei 2014 - 16 Mei 2014

EIO activitiet

Landen bezocht: